---
title: "Mandeep Auto Industries Ltd (MANDEEP) — Share Price, Financials & Analysis"
symbol: "MANDEEP"
company: "Mandeep Auto Industries Ltd"
canonical: "https://tapetide.com/stocks/MANDEEP"
isin: "INE0R3T01013"
nse_symbol: "MANDEEP"
sector: "Automobiles"
industry: "Auto Components"
market_cap_cr: 19.44
generated_at: "2026-09-13T19:14:35.021Z"
---

# Mandeep Auto Industries Ltd (MANDEEP)

Canonical page: https://tapetide.com/stocks/MANDEEP

## Company

- **NSE Symbol:** MANDEEP
- **ISIN:** INE0R3T01013
- **Sector:** Automobiles
- **Industry:** Auto Components
- **Macro Sector:** Consumer Discretionary
- **Stock Type:** EQUITY
- **Listed Since:** 2024-05-21
- **Face Value:** ₹10
- **F&O Eligible:** No
- **Website:** mandeepautoindustries.com

## About

Incorporated in 2023, Mandeep Auto Industries Ltd manufactures 
automotive and industrial components[1]

## Latest Price

- **Price:** ₹17
- **Change:** -0.2 (-1.16%)
- **Open:** ₹17
- **Day High:** ₹17
- **Day Low:** ₹17
- **Previous Close:** ₹17.2
- **Volume:** 2000
- **As Of:** 2026-09-10T04:43:16+00:00

## Key Fundamentals

Observed at 2026-09-11T04:47:41.352556Z.

- **Market Cap:** ₹19.44 Cr
- **Classification:** SME
- **P/E (reported):** 16.8
- **Book Value:** ₹35.71
- **Price to Book:** 0.48
- **Dividend Yield:** 0%
- **ROE:** 4.14%
- **ROCE:** 4.67%
- **Debt to Equity:** 0.05
- **Revenue (yearly):** ₹37.12 Cr
- **Net Income:** ₹1.29 Cr
- **EBITDA:** ₹2.27 Cr
- **52-Week High:** ₹31.9
- **52-Week Low:** ₹16.15
- **RSI (14):** 37.79

## Key Insights

### Strengths

- Company is almost debt free.
- Stock is trading at 0.48 times its book value
- Promoter holding has increased by 3.51% over last quarter.

### Weaknesses

- Though the company is reporting repeated profits, it is not paying out dividend
- Company has a low return on equity of 6.94% over last 3 years.

## Growth Rates

| Metric | QoQ | 1Y | 3Y | 5Y |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| cash flow growth | — | 39.52% | — | -393.75% |
| ebitda margin growth | -77.27% | -5.43% | -61.07% | — |
| net income growth | -100% | -7.86% | -38.57% | — |
| revenue growth | -1.19% | 14.57% | 14.39% | — |
| roce | — | -83.3% | -83.14% | — |
| roe | — | -83.1% | 18.27% | — |

## Financial Statements

### Quarterly Results

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Sep 2023 | Mar 2024 | Sep 2024 | Mar 2025 | Sep 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Sales | 8.03 | 16.67 | 15.92 | 16.29 | 17.03 | 20.09 |
| Expenses | 7 | 13.96 | 16.86 | 13.47 | 16.28 | 18.58 |
| Operating Profit | 1.03 | 2.71 | -0.94 | 2.82 | 0.75 | 1.51 |
| OPM % | 12.83 | 16.26 | -5.9 | 17.31 | 4.4 | 7.52 |
| Other Income | 0.14 | 0 | 0.03 | 0.19 | 0.08 | 0.04 |
| Interest | 0.23 | 0.3 | 0.19 | 0.01 | 0.09 | 0.08 |
| Depreciation | 0.06 | 0.13 | 0.19 | 0.23 | 0.29 | 0.38 |
| Profit before tax | 0.88 | 2.28 | -1.29 | 2.77 | 0.45 | 1.09 |
| Tax % | 27.27 | 34.65 | 5.43 | 0 | 26.67 | 25.69 |
| Net Profit | 0.64 | 1.49 | -1.36 | 2.77 | 0.33 | 0.82 |
| EPS in Rs | 0.97 | 2.27 | -1.32 | 2.68 | 0.32 | 0.72 |

### Profit & Loss

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Sales | 24.7 | 32.22 | 37.12 |
| Expenses | 20.87 | 30.19 | 34.85 |
| Operating Profit | 3.83 | 2.03 | 2.27 |
| OPM % | 15.51 | 6.3 | 6.12 |
| Other Income | 0.14 | 0.22 | 0.11 |
| Interest | 0.61 | 0.35 | 0.17 |
| Depreciation | 0.19 | 0.41 | 0.67 |
| Profit before tax | 3.17 | 1.49 | 1.54 |
| Tax % | 32.49 | 4.7 | 25.32 |
| Net Profit | 2.13 | 1.41 | 1.15 |
| EPS in Rs | 3.24 | 1.36 | 1.01 |
| Dividend Payout % | 0 | 0 | 0 |

### Balance Sheet

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Equity Capital | 6.57 | 10.34 | 11.44 |
| Reserves | 2.13 | 23.76 | 29.41 |
| Borrowings | 8.01 | 1.92 | 1.84 |
| Other Liabilities | 7.13 | 3.73 | 6.09 |
| Total Liabilities | 23.84 | 39.75 | 48.78 |
| Fixed Assets | 2.35 | 6.66 | 13.9 |
| CWIP | 0.21 | 1.83 | 0 |
| Investments | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Other Assets | 21.28 | 31.26 | 34.88 |
| Total Assets | 23.84 | 39.75 | 48.78 |

### Cash Flow

All figures in ₹ crore unless the row name says otherwise.

| Item | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Cash from Operating Activity | -10.88 | -6.58 | 1.93 |
| Cash from Investing Activity | -2.75 | -9.14 | -2.97 |
| Cash from Financing Activity | 13.92 | 17.81 | 5.36 |
| Net Cash Flow | 0.28 | 2.09 | 4.32 |
| Free Cash Flow | -13.63 | -12.92 | -4.15 |
| CFO/OP | -282 | -269 | 93 |

### Ratios

| Item | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Debtor Days | 64.28 | 77.83 | 68.93 |
| Inventory Days | 314.19 | 258.47 | 220.27 |
| Days Payable | 135.23 | 44.82 | 64.66 |
| Cash Conversion Cycle | 243.24 | 291.48 | 224.53 |
| Working Capital Days | 152.95 | 244.58 | 213.47 |
| ROCE % | — | 6.98 | 4.35 |

## Shareholding Pattern

### Quarterly

| Category | Sep 2024 | Mar 2025 | Sep 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Promoters | 63.53% | 63.53% | 63.53% | 67.04% |
| FIIs | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| DIIs | 0% | 0% | 0% | 3.43% |
| Government | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Public | 29.04% | 29.35% | 29.27% | 26.35% |
| Others | 7.43% | 7.12% | 7.2% | 3.18% |
| No. of Shareholders | 1258 | 1114 | 1032 | 991 |

## Technical Indicators

Derived from daily closing prices and recomputed each trading session; values move with the market.

- **Overall Signal:** Strong Sell
- **Buy / Neutral / Sell:** 2 / 5 / 12

### Moving Averages — summary: **Strong Sell**

| Indicator | Value | Signal |
| --- | --- | --- |
| SMA (10) | 17.6 | Sell |
| EMA (10) | 17.8 | Sell |
| SMA (20) | 18.63 | Sell |
| EMA (20) | 18.29 | Sell |
| SMA (50) | 19.37 | Sell |
| EMA (50) | 19.08 | Sell |
| SMA (100) | 19.47 | Sell |
| EMA (100) | 20.14 | Sell |
| SMA (200) | 22.8 | Sell |
| EMA (200) | 22.83 | Sell |

### Oscillators — summary: **Neutral**

| Indicator | Value | Signal |
| --- | --- | --- |
| RSI (14) | 37.79 | Neutral |
| MACD (12,26,9) | -0.6 | Sell |
| Stochastic (14,3,3) | 31.83 | Neutral |
| ADX (14) | 28.8 | Buy |
| Williams %R (14) | -77.33 | Neutral |
| ATR (14) | 0.72 | High Volatility |
| ROC (12) | -13.71 | Sell |
| Stoch RSI (14) | 12.37 | Buy |
| UO (7,14,28) | 63.39 | Neutral |

## Filings & Documents

### Other Documents

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| 8 Jul - Company clarifies segment reporting not applicable; operates only one auto parts manufacturing segment. | [Reply to Clarification- Financial results 8 Jul - Company clarifies segment reporting not applicable; operates only one auto parts manufacturing segment.](https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/mandeepauto_27062026115249_Clarification_Letter.pdf) |
| 8 April 2026 - Submitted Regulation 74(5) compliance certificate for quarter ended 31 March 2026. | [Certificate under SEBI (Depositories and Participants) Regulations, 2018 8 April 2026 - Submitted Regulation 74(5) compliance certificate for quarter ended 31 March 2026.](https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/mandeepauto_08042026131026_NSE_74_5__Mandeep_Signed.pdf) |
| 8 April 2026 - Mandeep Auto Industries says corporate governance provisions are not applicable; no report needed for quarter ended 31 March 2026. | [Quarterly Compliance Report on Corporate governance - within 21 days from the end of the quarter 8 April 2026 - Mandeep Auto Industries says corporate governance provisions are not applicable; no report needed for quarter ended 31 March 2026.](https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/mandeepauto_08042026131736_Non_Applicability_CG_Mandeep_signed.pdf) |
| 8 April 2026 - Company clarified segment details were not disclosed as it operates in a single auto parts segment. | [Reply to Clarification- Financial results 8 April 2026 - Company clarified segment details were not disclosed as it operates in a single auto parts segment.](https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/mandeepauto_16012026122702_Query_Reply_Segment_Reporting.pdf) |
| 5 June 2026 - Gurpal Singh Bedi has Submitted to the Exchange a copy of Disclosure under Regulation 31(4) of the SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, … | [Disclosure under SEBI Takeover Regulations 5 June 2026 - Gurpal Singh Bedi has Submitted to the Exchange a copy of Disclosure under Regulation 31(4) of the SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, …](https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/team_sandeshc_22052026123802_36.pdf) |
| 5 January 2026 - SME-listed Mandeep Auto: corporate governance not applicable; no CG report for quarter ended 31 Dec 2025. | [Updates 5 January 2026 - SME-listed Mandeep Auto: corporate governance not applicable; no CG report for quarter ended 31 Dec 2025.](https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/mandeepauto_05012026174553_Covering_Non_Appi_CG_Report.pdf) |
| 30 Jul - Board approved Sumit Bajaj & Associates as secretarial auditors for FY2025-26 on 30 July 2026. | [Outcome of Board Meeting 30 Jul - Board approved Sumit Bajaj & Associates as secretarial auditors for FY2025-26 on 30 July 2026.](https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/mandeepauto_30072026134151_BM_Outcome.pdf) |
| 30 April 2026 - Mandeep Auto confirms it is not a Large Corporate as of 31 March 2026. | [General Updates 30 April 2026 - Mandeep Auto confirms it is not a Large Corporate as of 31 March 2026.](https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/mandeepauto_30042026170416_LC_Non-applicability.pdf) |
| 3 Sep - Mandeep Auto announces 3rd AGM on 24 September 2026 and dispatches FY26 annual report. | [General Updates 3 Sep - Mandeep Auto announces 3rd AGM on 24 September 2026 and dispatches FY26 annual report.](https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/mandeepauto_03092026155639_NSE_Physical_Letter-_Reg_36_1__b_.pdf) |
| 3 Sep - 3rd AGM on 24 Sept 2026 at 2:00 PM; book closure 19-25 Sept, remote e-voting enabled. | [Copy of Newspaper Publication 3 Sep - 3rd AGM on 24 Sept 2026 at 2:00 PM; book closure 19-25 Sept, remote e-voting enabled.](https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/mandeepauto_03092026155005_Intimation_Newspaper_publication.pdf) |

### Annual Reports

| Date | Document |
| --- | --- |
| from nse | [Annual Report 2026 from nse](https://archives.nseindia.com/annual_reports/SME_AR_31191_MANDEEP_2025_2026_A_4919753_02092026230312.pdf) |
| from nse | [Annual Report 2025 from nse](https://archives.nseindia.com/annual_reports/SME_AR_28183_MANDEEP_2024_2025_A_1957780_02092025182442.pdf) |
| from nse | [Annual Report 2024 from nse](https://archives.nseindia.com/annual_reports/SME_AR_26362_MANDEEP_2023_2024_031220241744.pdf) |

---

Provenance differs by section. Financial statements, shareholding and filings are as reported in company disclosures to NSE/BSE/SEBI. Price, volume and 52-week levels are exchange market data. Technical indicators are computed by Tapetide from daily closing prices. The Tapetide Score is Tapetide's own analysis. Analyst ratings are third-party estimates, not company statements. All figures are for research and information only and are not investment advice. Generated 2026-09-13T19:14:35.021Z.
